All of our bars are made in a kitchen where all common allergens are present including NUTS, PEANUTS, SESAME, MILK, SOYA, WHEAT, GLUTEN, and EGGS.
Our alcoholic bars are made with real alcohol.
We cannot guarantee any of our bars are free from allergens due to the risk of contamination.
White Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Whole MILK Powder, Emulsifier, SOY Lecithin-E322, Flavouring, Natural Vanilla), Poppy Seeds, Lemon Peel (Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Lemon Peel, Salt, Preservative; E220 (SULPHUR DIOXIDE) & E205) Gin.
Suitable for vegetarians.
15cm x 9cm