Due to risk of cross contamination within our kitchen and within some of the ingredients we use (for example Oreos) we cannot legally state these bars are vegan. However these bars are made without any animal products, including but not limited to colourings, flavourings, dairy, eggs, beeswax and gelatine.
All of our bars are made in a kitchen where all common allergens are present including NUTS, PEANUTS, SESAME, MILK, SOYA, WHEAT, GLUTEN, and EGGS.
Our alcoholic bars are made with real alcohol.
We cannot guarantee any of our bars are free from allergens due to the risk of contamination.
Dark Chocolate ((Cocoa Mass (55%), Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier: SOY Lecithin (E322) Flavouring: Natural Vanilla), Mint Fondant (Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Palm Oil , Water, Humectant (Glycerol), Emulsifier (Mono- And Diglycerides Of Fatty Acids) , Stabilisers (Xanthan Gum, Carboxy Methyl Cellulose), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Flavouring, Vegetable Oil (Rapeseed), Peppermint Extract), Mint Thins (Dark Chocolate (65%) [Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier (Lecithins), Vanilla Extract], Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Water, Invert Sugar Syrup, Peppermint Oil).
15cm x 9cm